TEAM


Prof. Dr. Eberhard Scholz

 

Eberhard is a senior physician (Oberarzt) and head of the Invasive electrophysiology lab and a research group at the University hospital Heidelberg. As a cardiologist he is the main expert for all medical questions.

Prof. Dr. Sebastian Sager

 

Sebastian is the chair for Mathematical Optimization at the Otto-von-Guericke-University at Magdeburg. He holds a diploma, a PhD and a habilitation in mathematics and received the ERC Consolidator Grant  

MODEST (EU funding) in 2014.

Florian Kehrle

 

Florian holds a diploma in mathematics and is currently working on his PhD on Cardiac Arrhythmia. He has developed our product and has become an international expert on mathematical algorithms for the  

analysis of cardiac arrhythmia.

Fabian Müller

 

Fabian has a diploma in law. Due to his former role as an investment manager at a VC company and his current position as managing director of a service company he has extensive experience in start-ups, business development and operations.

TEAM


Prof. Dr. Eberhard Scholz

 

Eberhard ist Kardiologe und Oberarzt an der Universitätsklinik Heidelberg, wo er die Invasive Elektrophysiologie leitet. Er hat zahlreiche akademische Auszeichnungen für seine Forschungsarbeiten erhalten, die ihn zu unserem Spezialisten für alle medizinischen Fragen machen.

Prof. Dr. Sebastian Sager

 

Sebastian ist Ordinarius für mathematische Optimierung an der Otto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg. 2014 erhielt er den ERC Consolidator Grant MODEST der Europäischen Union. Mit seiner Forschungsgruppe ist er unsere Entwicklungsabteilung, die schon fleißig an weiteren Produkten arbeitet.

Florian Kehrle

 

Florian hat an der Universität Heidelberg Mathematik studiert und promoviert derzeit zum Thema Inverse Simulation for Cardiac Arrhythmia. Er hat unser Produkt entwickelt und ist mittlerweile ein internationaler Experte, wenn es um mathematische Algorithmen für die Analyse von Herzrhythmusstörungen geht.

Fabian Müller

 

Fabian hat Rechtswissenschaften an der Universität Heidelberg studiert. Aus seiner Zeit als Investment Manager bei einer Venture Capital Gesellschaft sowie aufgrund seiner Tätigkeit als Geschäftsführer eines Dienstleistungsunternehmens bringt er umfassende Erfahrungen in den Bereichen Start-ups, Organisation und Business Development mit.